St. Joseph’s Co-ed. Primary,
East Wall Road,
East Wall,
Dublin 3.

01 8556284
Rolla: 19774P


We have a team of twenty-four staff working in St. Joseph’s Co-ed. 


Reception: Ms Aine Finnerty and Ms Angela McManus

Junior Infants: Ms Aisling Casey

Senior Infants: Ms Anna Shine

First Class: Ms Niamh Magee

Second Class: Mr Niall Keane

Third Class: Ms Ruth Healy

Fourth Class: Mr Ian McCabe

Fifth Class: Mr Ronan Cosgrove and Mr James Doyle

Sixth Class: Ms Michelle Ferguson and Ms Lar Keogh (Deputy Principal)

SEN coordinator: Ms Lisa Fitzpatrick

SEN team: Ms Magdalena Bockerie, Ms Chloe Savage and Ms Ruth Barry

SNAs: Deborah, Mary, Sharon and Deirdre

Home School Liaison: Mr Mark Staunton

Principal: Mr Niall Heneghan

Secretary: Sandra

Caretaker: Noel